From Date :
To Date :
Serivce :
Query :
Keywords :
 ( Seprate With , )
Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay submit joint bid to host 2030 World Cup
Argentina, Chile, Uruguay and Paraguay have submitted a joint bid to host the 2030 World Cup.
Eight Argentine cities to feature in 2030 World Cup bid
A joint South American bid to host the 2030 World Cup will feature eight cities in Argentina, two in Paraguay and two in Uruguay, the three nations confirmed on Monday.

Page Generated in 0/8975 sec